Congratulations to the 21 Club members
Posted On:
Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Congratulations to following S.P.H.S students for scoring a 21 or better on the ACT:




Austin Abbott

Morgan Aker*

Jordan Bragg

Krissy Braun

Samantha Burton

Mitch Butner

Tayler Butner

Olivia Cagle*

Corbin Cawood**

Kayla Coffelt**

Mason Fuqua

Micah Genter**

Brianna Gregory

Victoria Grider*

Tyler Halley

Mary Henson

Emily Hill

Megan Jordan

Sawyer Kelley

Hunter Lemay

Joseph Lilly*

Alex Mabry*

Gunner Massengale

Makayla Mathews

Chazz Moats

Jess Morrison

Emma O’Hailey**

Ky’ree Pryor

Abigail Randolph

Katie Rector

Avery Seale*

Emily Steele

Mary Kate Talley

Madison Thomas

*28-29 Composite

** 30+ Composite


#Have met all four college/career readiness benchmarks


View all Spotlights